Sunday, September 12, 2010

The Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer

Get the entire set on Kindle for $36.99.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

The Portal Series by Imogen Rose

We wanted to give a big thanks to Imogen for taking the time to talk with us, and apologize for cutting it short. (Our little sister was starting to get restless and we didn't want her to come running in right in the middle of filming.) We enjoyed our chat with you and can't wait to read the next book in the series!!!

Come Find Me Two Years Ago...

Six words that propelled ice hockey playing tomboy, Arizona, into an alternate dimension.

She suddenly found herself in the past. In one moment she went from being an ice hockey playing teenager in New Jersey to a glamorous cheerleader in California. She found herself transported from a happy life with her dad, Dillard, to a new, strange one living with her mother whom she hates. Apparently it's a life she's always lived in.

Everyone knows her as Arizona Darley, but she isn't. She is Arizona Stevens.

As she struggles to find answers she is certain of one thing- that her mother Olivia, a brilliant physicist, is somehow responsible. .

PORTAL is the story of the repercussions of Olivia Darley's attempt at creating a perfect world for herself and her children. Arizona's quest for answers threatens to undermine the seemingly perfect world that her mother has so carefully constructed.

PORTAL is the first book of the Portal Chronicles. Fans of time travel, romance, and the supernatural will enjoy Arizona's quest for answers.